On the 25th of November, 2011the All-Russian Research and Practice conference “Spiritual and Moral Education of Students in the Transition to New Educational Standards” was held in the Municipal Educational Institution the Samara Gymnasium No.11

The main objectives of the conference were the following:

- Forming the modern strategy of upbringing and education in the context of the urgent problems of spiritual and moral development of students in the implementation of new educational standards.

- Providing the conditions for cooperation of educational institutions, civic institutions, and public authorities in the field of spiritual and moral character education.

The conference was attended by 350 participants from 11 cities of the Russian Federation (Moscow, Samara, Yekaterinburg, Saratov, Izhevsk, Togliatti, Bugulma, Neftegorsk, Chapaevsk, and Kinel). The representatives of the educational authorities, publishing house “Prosveshchenie”, carrier development system of education employees, and public organizations, the workers of general education and preschool institutions, psychologists, lecturers, clergy, and parent community addressed the conference.

Six sections worked during the conference:

1. Models and technologies of formation of the spiritual and moral values ​​in the educational process.

2. Experience in implementing the programs of spiritual and moral development in the extracurricular activities.

3. Languages ​​and cultures in the process of spiritual and moral formation of the individual.

4. The UNESCO Associated Schools as a resource for the formation of the civic identity.

5. Educational potential of the joint activities of educational institutions, families and public organizations.

6. Psychological problems of spiritual and moral education and development of children.

87 presentations on the topical areas of spiritual and moral development of students were delivered on the sections. The gymnasium teachers gave the demo lessons and made their reports on the sections. The Members of the Gymnasium Political Club under the guidance of the Chairman of the Regional Branch of the United Nations Association of Russia showed a business game “The Assembly of Peoples of the World.” The live broadcast of the conference plenary session was carried on the gymnasium’s website.

The conference was held at a high content and organizational level.

According to the results of the conference the package of articles and materials will be published. The international index ISBN is assigned to the conference information package. The conference materials are sent to major libraries in Russia and abroad.

Россия и ЮНЕСКО
Постоянное представительство России при ЮНЕСКО
Вестник ЮНЕСКО №20'2014
Вестник ЮНЕСКО №20'201460 лет с ЮНЕСКО
 

Конференция «Духовно-нравственное воспитание учащихся в условиях перехода на новые образовательные стандарты»

25 ноября 2011 года в МОУ гимназии №11 г.о. Самара состоялась Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Духовно-нравственное воспитание учащихся в условиях перехода на новые образовательные стандарты».

Основными целями конференции были:

- Формирование современной стратегии воспитания и образования в контексте актуальных задач духовно-нравственного развития учащихся в условиях внедрения новых образовательных стандартов.

- Создание условий для сотрудничества образовательных учреждений, институтов гражданского общества, органов государственной власти в области духовно-нравственного воспитания личности.

В работе конференции приняли участие 350 человек из 11 городов Российской Федерации (Москва, Самара, Екатеринбург, Саратов, Ижевск, Тольятти, Бугульма, Нефтегорск, Чапаевск, Кинель). На конференции выступали представители органов управления образованием, издательства «Просвещение», системы повышения квалификации работников образования, общественных организаций, работники общеобразовательных и дошкольных учреждений, психологи, преподаватели высшей школы, духовенство, родительская общественность.

Во время конференции работали шесть секций:

1. Модели и технологии формирования духовно-нравственных ценностей в образовательном процессе.

2. Опыт реализации программ духовно-нравственного развития во внеурочной деятельности.

3. Языки и культуры в процессе духовно-нравственного становления личности.

4. Ассоциированные школы ЮНЕСКО как ресурс формирования гражданской идентичности.

5. Воспитательный потенциал совместной деятельности общеобразовательных учреждений, семьи и общественных организаций.

6. Психологические проблемы духовно-нравственного воспитания и развития детей.

На секциях было заслушано 87 выступлений по актуальным направлениям духовно-нравственного развития учащихся. Учителя гимназии давали открытые уроки, выступали на секциях с докладами. Члены политического клуба гимназии под руководством председателя Регионального отделения Российской Ассоциации содействия ООН показали Деловую игру «Ассамблея народов мира». На сайте гимназии велась прямая трансляция пленарного заседания конференции.

Конференция прошла на высоком содержательном и организационном уровне.

По итогам конференции будет опубликован сборник статей и материалов. Сборнику материалов конференции присваивается международный индекс ISBN. Материалы конференции рассылаются по основным библиотекам России и зарубежья.