NAME OF BIOSPHERE RESERVE - Tzentralnosibirskii

Ecological characteristics: The Reserve’s landscapes are representative both for the Western and Eastern Siberia. There are primeval fir, spruce, larch and Siberian pine forests, high bogs, permafrost, bottomland and bedrocks landscapes. Several basins of the small inflows of the Yenisei River were included to the Reserve and in result the biggest part of its territory is protected from the external pollution. The Yenisei Biogeographic Border crosses the Reserve. It divides Palaearctic region to the east and west parts whereupon the level of biodiversity here is increased in comparison with typical taiga. More than 810 species of plants are found in the Reserve. Some species (Cypripedium calceolus, Cypripedium macranthon, Calypso bulbosa) are especially rare. Fauna of vertebrates is typical for the middle taiga. There are 45 species of mammals (sable, bear, elk, forest reindeer, squirrel etc.), 274 species of birds including such nesting species as Ciconia nigra, Aquila chrysaetos, Haliaeetus albicilla, Pandion haliaetus, Falco peregrinus, four species of amphibians and reptiles and 35 species of fishes. From the invertebrates 3 species of butterflies (swallowtail and apollos) and 3 species of bumblebees are called as the all-round vanishing species.

Declaration date: 1986

Surface area: Total 2500000 ha

Core area: 1020419 ha

Buffer zone: 552000 ha

Transition areas: 746000 ha

Administrative division: Krasnoyarski krai

Human activities: Geological survey and mining operations; logging; poaching (elk and sable are the most vulnerable species) and unlimited fishing.

Protection classifications: Three entities: State nature reserve (Zapovednik); State ethnographic and nature complex refuge “Yeloguysky” (Zakaznik), regional nature refuges (Zakazniks) “Turukhansky” and “Evenkia”

Contact information: Tzentralnosibirskii Biosphere Reserve, 1, Gribnaya St., Village Bor, Turukhanskiy district, Krasnoyarski krai, 663246 Russia. Tel./fax: + 7 391 98 74140, E-mail: csgbz@mail.ru, web-site: www.centralsib.ru

Россия и ЮНЕСКО
Постоянное представительство России при ЮНЕСКО
Вестник ЮНЕСКО №20'2014
Вестник ЮНЕСКО №20'201460 лет с ЮНЕСКО
 

НАЗВАНИЕ БИОСФЕРНОГО ЗАПОВЕДНИКА - Центральносибирский

Экологические характеристики: Ландшафты заповедника репрезентативны как для Западной, так и для Восточной Сибири. Здесь находятся первозданные леса из пихты, ели, лиственницы и сибирской кедровой сосны, верховые болота, вечная мерзлота, пойменные и скальные ландшафты. В заповедник были включены несколько бассейнов малого притока реки Енисей, в результате чего большая часть его территории защищена от внешнего загрязнения. Заповедник пересекает биогеографическая граница Енисея. Она делит палеарктическую область на восточную и западную части, вследствие чего уровень биоразнообразия здесь повышен, по сравнению с типичной тайгой. В заповеднике более 810 видов растений. Некоторые виды крайне редкие - башмачок известняковый (Cypripedium calceolus), башмачок крупноцветковый (Cypripedium macranthon), калипсо луковичная (Calypso bulbosa). Фауна позвоночных животных характерна для средней тайги. Здесь обитает 45 видов млекопитающих (соболь, медведь, лось, лесной олень, белка т.д.), 274 вида птиц, включая такие виды, как черный аист (Ciconia nigra), Орел-беркут (Aquila chrysaetos), Орлан-белохвост (Haliaeetus albicilla), скопа (Pandion haliaetus), сокол сапсан (Falco peregrinus), четыре вида земноводных и пресмыкающихся и 35 видов рыб. Из беспозвоночных 3 вида бабочек (Махаон и Аполлон) и 3 вида шмелей называются повсеместно исчезающими видами.

Дата регистрации: 1986 г.

Классификация: Три объекта: государственный природный заповедник (заповедник); государственный этнографический и природный комплексный заказник «Елогуйский» (заказник), региональные природные заказники (заказники) «Туруханский» и «Эвенкия»

Общая площадь поверхности: 2500000 га

Заповедное ядро: 1020419 га

Буферная зона: 552000 га

Переходные зоны: 746000 га

Административное деление: Красноярский край

Человеческая деятельность: Геологоразведка и добыча полезных ископаемых; заготовка и транспортировка леса; браконьерство (лось, соболь являются наиболее уязвимыми видами) и неограниченный рыбный промысел.

Контактная информация: Центральносибирский биосферный заповедник, 1, ул. Грибная, с. Бор, Туруханский р-н, Красноярский край, 663246 Россия. Тел/факс: + 7 391 98 74140, E-mail: csgbz@mail.ru, web-site: www.centralsib.ru